NEARSHORE SERVICES
Bekämpfung der wahren Herausforderungen
ÜBER UNS
Lisbon Nearshore ist eine unabhängig eingestandene, menschenzentrierte Technologie & digitales Unternehmen. Wir kombinieren Nearshore Entwicklung und IT Personaldienstleistungen, direkt auf die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens zugeschnitten, sodass Kunden über Grenzen hinweg sehen können und ihre Teams sowohl an Land, als auch Nearshore in Lissabon, Portugal zu sammeln.

Wir glauben an engagierte und talentierte Entwickler und Ingenieure, sowie an einen agilen und flexiblen Arbeitsansatz. Egal wie die Herausforderung ausschaut – wir streben nach Spitzenleistung!
WIE WIR ARBEITEN
Wir sehen unsere Kunden als Partner in einem simplen, iterativen Prozess. Kunden werden Teil des Teams, sodass wir deren Geschäft in einer aufrichtigen Zusammenarbeit verstehen können, die richtigen Menschen mit den richtigen Fähigkeiten am richtigen Ort platzieren können, sodass das Bedürfnis tiefgreifender, technologischer Kompetenzen, Qualität und Effektivität ausgeglichen werden kann.
Mit unserem Nearshore Kompetenzzentrum in der gleichen Zeitzone, können Sie persönliche Meetings oder Konferenzanrufe am gleichen Tag ausführen, um auf agile und effektive Weise mit Ihrem Team zu interagieren, Probleme zu lösen, Pläne zu etablieren und Feedback z sammeln. Dies eliminiert die Notwendigkeit vieler internationaler Flüge und Reiseausgaben und ermöglicht unseren Mitarbeitern und Kunden den Aufbau einer engeren Arbeitsbeziehung.
BEKÄMPFUNG ECHTER HERAUSFORDERUNGEN
Wir bei Lisbon Nearshore bieten die besten Nearshore und Personaldienstleistungen um Ihrem Unternehmen bei der Zielerreichung zu verhelfen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit uns gleicht einer Erweiterung Ihres internen Teams – die perfekte Kombination von Onshore und Nearshore Teams, aber weniger kostenintensiv und viel flexibler.

Durch eine authentische Verbindung in der gleichen Zeitzone können Sie einen pragmatischen, iterativen, agilen Ansatz Ihrer Projekte mit qualitativ hochwertigen Ergebnissen erwarten, ohne auf globale Zeitzonen oder kulturelle Herausforderungen zu treffen. Unser Nearshore Team wird sich innerhalb eines vereinbarten Zeitrahmens, gemeinsam mit spezifischen Forderungen, Ihrem Projekt widmen und kann vermischt werden, sodass die Technische Koordination, Lösungsarchitektur und Projektmanagement inbegriffen werden können.

Wir bieten erstklassige Entwicklungskompetenzen, die zur Hälfte (oder geringer) der Kosten im Vergleich zu zentraleuropäischen Kosten, mit einem hohen Grad an Englischkompetenzen, einer modernen Telekommunikationsinfrastruktur, Steueranreizen und einer vorteilhaften Geschäftsumgebung umgesetzt werden können.
Lisbon Nearshore versichert eine offene und kollaborative Umgebung, sodass die Begrenzungen der Technologie an neue Grenzen gebracht werden können.

NEARSHORE SERVICES
Tackling real challenges
ABOUT US
Lisbon Nearshore is an independently owned human-centered technology & digital company. We combine Nearshore Development and IT Staffing Services customized to the needs of your business, to help clients think beyond borders, clustering their teams both onshore and nearshore in Lisbon, Portugal.

We believe in passionate and talented developers and engineers and in an agile and flexible approach to work. No matter the challenge, we strive for excellence!
HOW WE WORK
We see our clients as partners in a simple, iterative process. Clients join the team to help us truly understand their business in an honest collaboration, aligning the right people in the right place with the right skills to balance the need for deep technological competencies, quality and cost effectiveness.
With our Nearshore competency center in the same time zone, you can have in-person meetings or conference calls on the same day, in an agile and effective way to interact with your team, solve problems, establish plans and collect feedback. This eliminates the need for many international flights and travel expenses and it enables our staff and clients to build closer working relationships in a real-time manner.
TACKLING REAL CHALLENGES
At Lisbon Nearshore we are keen to provide the very best nearshore and staffing services to help your business reach its goals. Working with us is akin to have an extension of your in-house team, the perfect combination of onshore and nearshore teams, but less costly and more flexible.

An authentic connection, in the same time zone, you can expect a pragmatic, iterative agile approach to your projects without experiencing global time zone or cultural challenges, with high quality outcomes. Our Nearshore team will be dedicated to your Project for an agreed timeframe alongside your specific requirements, and can be blended to include Technical Coordination, Solution Architecture and Project Management.

We provide world-class development capabilities which can be employed at half (or lower) of Central Europe's costs, high level of English proficiency, modern telecommunications infrastructure, tax incentives and a favorable business environment.

Lisbon Nearshore ensures an open and collaborative environment, pushing the boundaries of technology and frontiers. Working with Lisbon Nearshore is like having an extension of your in-house team, the perfect combination of onshore and nearshore teams, but less costly and more flexible.

An authentic connection, in the same time zone, you can expect a pragmatic, iterative agile approach to your projects without experiencing global time zone or cultural challenges, with high quality outcomes. Our Nearshore team will be dedicated to your Project for an agreed timeframe alongside your specific requirements, and can be blended to include Technical Coordination, Solution Architecture and Project Management.

We provide a world-class development capabilities that can be employed at half (or lower) of central Europe costs, above-average ability for language skills, modern telecommunications infrastructure, tax incentives and a favorable business environment.
Lisbon Nearshore ensures an open and collaborative environment, pushing the boundaries of technology to new frontiers.